Contacts

For volunteers with the District, below is a useful list of contact details (including e-mails), Nights Away and Training links:

District Contacts

District Commissioners Ryan and Maureen Heath – dc@malvernscouts.org.uk 

ADC Beavers : Maureen Heath – beavers@malvernscouts.org.uk 

ADC Cubs : Debbie Harrisson cubs@malvernscouts.org.uk 

ADC Scouts : Paul Bennett – scouts@malvernscouts.org.uk 

District Explorer Commissioner – Adrian Ward  – desc@malvernscouts.org.uk 

District Administrator  : Sue Revell – admin@malvernscouts.org.uk 

District Chair : Pauline Richardson – chair@malvernscouts.org.uk 

District Treasurer : David Cashmore – treasurer@malvernscoits.org.uk 

Nights Away

Night Away Permit applications – Tony Tyler –  napermit@malvernscouts.org.uk 

Activity Permits applications – Please see the details on the County website under activities (opens as a new tab)

Nights away notification to be entered here on the County website (opens as a new tab)

Training links

Safety Training can be completed completed online here (opens as a new tab)

Safeguarding training can be completed online here (opens as a new tab)

GDPR training can be completed online here  (opens as a new tab)

Module 1e learning can be completed online here (opens as a new tab)

Module 3  can be completed online here (opens as a new tab)